Jetzt kostenlos testen

  • Rumour Has It

  • Geschrieben von: Jill Mansell
  • Gesprochen von: Esther Wane
  • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 2 Min.
  • Ungekürztes Hörbuch
  • Kategorien: Liebesromane
  • 4,4 out of 5 stars (5 Bewertungen)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    In Rumour Has It by best-selling author Jill Mansell, Tilly's not looking for love, but love certainly has its eye on her! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Lucy Diamond.

    When newly single Tilly Cole impulsively quits her London job for a fresh start in the small town of Roxborough, she finds she's arrived in a hotbed of gossip, intrigue and rampant rivalry for the most desirable men. Tilly has no intention of joining in - she's just happy with her new girl Friday job.

    Then she meets Jack Lucas. Jack is irresistible...and he's got his eye on Tilly. But there are shocking rumours about his wicked reputation. Tilly doesn't want to be just another notch on anyone's bedpost. But is she being mature and sensible - or is she running away from the love of her life?

    ©2009 Jill Mansell (P)2016 Headline Digital

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Rumour Has It

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      3
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      3
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen