Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    A perfect life....

    Paul Henderson leads a normal life. A deputy headteacher at a good school, a loving relationship with girlfriend Jenna and a baby on the way. Everything seems perfect.

    A shocking message....

    Until Paul receives a message from his ex-fiancé, Nicole. Beautiful, ambitious and fierce, Nicole is everything Jenna is not. And now it seems Nicole is back, and she has a score to settle with Paul....

    A deadly secret.

    But Paul can’t understand how Nicole is back. Because he’s pretty sure he killed her with his own bare hands....

    Which means someone else knows the truth about what happened that night. And they’ll stop at nothing to make Paul pay....

    A brand-new psychological thriller that will keep you guessing till the end! Perfect for fans of Sue Watson, Nina Manning and Shalini Boland.

    ©2021 Amanda Rigby (P)2021 Boldwood Books

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Remember Me?

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen