Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    A dangerous haven. Adapt or die. 

    Nine hundred Vennans undertake a cultural exchange to Tradepoint, a space station where aliens from different worlds meet to do business. A young and gifted Speaker, Gredin, is translator and diplomat for the happy occasion. 

    But a horrific vision shatters her first night’s sleep on Tradepoint. Venna, their home world, has been destroyed. Now the safety of the delegation, the only Vennans left in all of time and space, rests on Gredin’s young shoulders. 

    Stunned and grieving, she navigates trade wars and political prejudice, bartering with other races - some friendly, some neutral, some outright hostile - for what her people need to survive. And the cost of failure is the unthinkable. 

    Extinction. 

    Plunge into the Tradepoint Saga, a space-opera series filled with political intrigue, mystery, and a diverse cast of characters. This coming-of-age tale is perfect for fans of CJ Cherryh, Arkady Martine, Wen Spencer, and Star Trek: Picard. 

    ©2020 Aethon Books (P)2020 Aethon Audio

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Autors

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Refuge

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen