Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    From USA Today best-selling author Dan Alatorre.

    Run for office, run for your life.

    After a major screw up, Detective Sergio Martin gets suspended - right as his partner Carly Sanderson is thrust into the spotlight on Tampa Bay This Morning for taking down the Seminole Heights serial killer. When a random sniper begins a shooting spree, Carly is assigned to lead the investigation, and Sergio must watch from the sidelines. 

    To keep his mind off his problems, Sergio assists his new friend Tyree with security for a large outdoor mayoral debate. With the sniper’s body count increasing, they recommend cancelling the event - but one candidate fears doing so will make him look weak to voters. Meanwhile, rising star Carly can’t seem to catch a break with a killer that has the city on edge, and who may find the outdoor debate too tempting to resist.

    Fans of James Patterson, David Mamet, and David Baldacci will love this intense detective thriller!

    ©2020 Dan Alatorre (P)2020 Dan Alatorre

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Primary Target

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen