Jetzt kostenlos testen

Our Song

Autor: Dani Atkins
Spieldauer: 14 Std. und 24 Min.
5 out of 5 stars (2 Bewertungen)
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Inhaltsangabe

The stunning new emotional drama from phenomenon Dani Atkins, author of Fractured - perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson.

This is the story of Ally and Charlotte, whose paths have intersected over the years though they've never really been close friends. Charlotte married Ally's ex and first true love, David. Fate is about to bring them together one last, dramatic time and change their lives forever.

Full of Dani's signature warmth and emotion, this is a gripping and emotional family drama. With breathtaking plot twists, Dani explores themes of serendipity, friendship, and love. She fully engages the listener in the dilemmas faced by her characters. What would you do if your husband was the love of somebody else's life? And when faced with an agonizing decision, could you put the past behind you and do the right thing?

©2016 Dani Atkins (P)2016 Simon & Schuster Audio

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    2
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen