Jetzt kostenlos testen

One Man's War

Autor: Steven Savile
Sprecher: R.C. Bray
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 4 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

There's no good way to prepare yourself to die....

Guerro runs a kill team. They're good. Better than good. Or they were, until they walked into an ambush that wiped his team out and left Guerro for dead. 

All the evidence suggests they were betrayed, but by who, and why? 

Determined to avenge his team and settle old scores, Guerro embarks upon a one-man war, knowing that whoever put the kill order out on his people is still out there, watching for him to show his face so they can end him. 

A hard-biting SF thriller in the vein of Blade Runner, Altered Carbon, and Titanborn.

Narrated by the award-winning R.C. Bray (Galaxy's Edge, The Martian)

©2019 Steven Savile (P)2019 Aethon Audio

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Hörerrezensionen

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen