Jetzt kostenlos testen

Montana Promise

McCutcheon Family Series, Book 10
Sprecher: Corey M. Snow
Serie: McCutcheon Family, Titel 10
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 37 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Montana Territory, 1887.

Luke McCutcheon and his twelve-year-old son set out to attend a family friend's wedding, hoping for some rest and relaxation. After arriving in the tiny mountain settlement of Priest's Crossing, Luke becomes the prime suspect of a horrific murder, and Francis, the loyal ranch hand from the heart of the mountains, rides to his rescue when he hears the news. Revealing the truth and standing up to a whole town isn't easy and could get the young cowboy killed, but Francis would do anything to clear the McCutcheon name.

As Francis sets out to expose the real killer, he butts heads with Ashley Adair, the town's pretty schoolteacher. Ashley thinks Francis is as bad as the man she believes to be a murderer, but soon she begins to see the true Francis, and Luke too. As much as she wants to trust Francis, others in town scheme with deadly intent to keep them apart. Will the truth be revealed before it's too late?

Montana Promise continues the award-winning McCutcheon Family saga in a heartfelt western historical romance by USA Today best-selling author Caroline Fyffe.

Listen to the entire McCutcheon Family saga in order:

Montana Dawn

Texas Twilight

Mail-Order Brides of the West: Evie

Mail-Order Brides of the West: Heather

Moon Over Montana

Mail-Order Brides of the West: Kathryn

Montana Snowfall

Texas Lonesome

Montana Courage

Montana Promise

©2017 Caroline Fyffe (P)2017 Caroline Fyffe

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen