Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

You can make a geek a model, but you can't make her chic. More hilarity and high fashion await in the second book in the internationally best-selling Geek Girl series!

Harriet Manners is a model - but she feels even less popular and more awkward than she did when she was just a geek. So a summer modeling job in Japan sounds like the perfect vacation, even if she has to bring along her crazy grandma Bunty, and even if she might run into Nick, her gorgeous model ex-boyfriend. No one is going to ruin Harriet's fabulous Tokyo adventure - unless she accidentally ruins it herself....

This sequel to Holly Smale's number-one best-selling debut novel, Geek Girl, is perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and the Princess Diaries.

©2015 Holly Smale (P)2015 HarperCollins Publishers

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Model Misfit

Bewertung

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen