Jetzt kostenlos testen

Lost in Shadow

Shadowborn Series, Book 2
Autor: Erin O'Kane
Sprecher: Anais Inara Chase
Serie: Shadowborn, Titel 2
Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 48 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


To save the ones she loves, Ari drew on her Shadowborn powers at great cost to herself, making the ultimate sacrifice for those who have become like family to her.  

With attacks increasing on shifters, and strange disappearances happening around the city, everyone is on alert. Tensions between the shifter packs and the magical community start to build as traces of magic are found at the crime scenes.  

With Ari's mind trapped in the mysterious shadow realm, but her body left behind in the real world with the men who love her, she needs to find a way back. Ari has always rejected her Shadowborn powers, so this is easier said than done. Until a mysterious man arrives in the shadow realm claiming he can help her.  

Will Ari trust the stranger and finally embrace her powers, or will she truly become Lost in Shadow?  

Contains mature themes.

©2019 Erin O'Kane (P)2019 Tantor

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Lost in Shadow


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen