Jetzt kostenlos testen

Just Dreams

The Brooks Sisters Dreams Series, Book 1
Autor: L. J. Taylor
Sprecher: Michael C. Gwynne
Serie: Brooks Sisters Dreams, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 11 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Sparks fly when attorney Kathy Brooks agrees to represent novelist Charles Morgan, Jr. in a high-profile suit against a powerful government defense contractor. But when Charles’ hidden agenda threatens to expose the government’s dirty little secrets, what started out as the case of a lifetime could cost Kathy her heart, her career and even her life. As the body count rises and the stakes get higher, Charles and Kathy will have to decide just how much they’re willing to sacrifice for the win. To get justice, they’ll have to put it all out on the line - including each other - and it still might not be enough.

©2014 L.J. Taylor (P)2014 L.J. Taylor


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen