Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Some murders are big, splashy, front-page stories. This isn’t one of them. Judge Snider’s Folly is an intimate story involving people who could live down your street.

    Judge Snider knew Carleen was a mistake. But some mistakes are too much fun to only make once.

    Fans of Michael Connelly, David Baldacci, and J.D. Roth will enjoy Judge Snider's Folly, another story in the popular Matt Kile Mystery series.

    Author David Bishop has over 1.6 million books in worldwide circulation. All of which have been complemented with 4+ stars.

    ©2016 David Bishop (P)2021 David Bishop

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Judge Snider's Folly

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen