Jetzt kostenlos testen

In the Blood

Complete Four-Book Set
Autor: Lee Isserow
Sprecher: Lee Isserow
Serie: In the Blood, Titel 1-4
Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 25 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Ben Graham has dreamed of monsters ever since he witnessed his mother's murder. All too soon, Ben might become a monster himself, as he plots to kill the man who took her life. But Ben will discover that not only are there real monsters out there...he will learn that they're in his blood.

Recruited by a government agency that's investigating the phenomena, he's taught that the creatures that flow through his veins can become a weapon, be used to take down the "blood-driven", people like him that evade the government, that want nothing more than to spread the plague. However, the infected people they're hunting appear to have greater control over their blood; they can do incredible things that Ben can only dream of....

©2017 Lee Isserow (P)2017 Lee Isserow

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen