Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    A heart-warming and uplifting story about love, loss and finding the strength to say goodbye, from the author of The First Time I Saw You

    Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern.

    Jennifer Jones' life began when her little sister, Kerry, was born. So when her sister dies in a tragic accident, nothing seems to make sense any more. 

    Despite the support of her husband, Ed, and their wonderful children, Jen can't comprehend why she is still here while bright, spirited Kerry is not. 

    When Jen starts to lose herself in her memories of Kerry, she doesn't realise that the closer she feels to Kerry, the further she gets from her family. 

    Jen was never able to say goodbye to her sister. But what if she could? 

    Would you risk everything if you had the chance to say goodbye? 

    ©2020 Emma Cooper (P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Limited

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Autors

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu If I Could Say Goodbye

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen