Jetzt kostenlos testen

Hero, Traitor, Daughter

Of Crowns and Glory, Book 6
Autor: Morgan Rice
Sprecher: Wayne Farrell
Serie: Of Crowns and Glory, Titel 6
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 51 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Hero, Traitor, Daughter is audiobook Number 6 in Morgan Rice's best-selling epic fantasy series Of Crowns And Glory, which begins with Slave, Warrior, Queen Audiobook Number 1.

17 year old Ceres, a beautiful poor girl from the Empire city of Delos, wakes to find herself powerless. Poisoned by the sorcerer's vial, held captive by Stephania, Ceres life reaches a low point as she is made cruel sport of - and is unable to do anything to stop it. Thanos, after killing his brother Lucious, embarks for Delos to save Ceres, and to save his homeland. But the Felldust fleet has already set sail, and with the might of the world bearing down on it, it may be too late to save everything he holds dear. An epic battle ensues, one that may determine the fate of Delos forever. Hero, Traitor, Daughter tells an epic tale of tragic love, vengeance, betrayal, ambition, and destiny. Filled with unforgettable characters and heart-pounding action, it transports us into a world we will never forget, and makes us fall in love with fantasy all over again.

©2017 Morgan Rice (P)2017 Morgan Rice

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen