Jetzt kostenlos testen

Hell's Brood

An Eve of Light Story Collection
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 30 Min.

Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


Eve of Light is a dark metaphysical fantasy series chronicling the surreal events leading up to the apocalypse - the death of God. The setting is a contemporary, alternate Earth on the verge of a cataclysm that will warp space, time, and minds. The main narrative of those plotting and battling to save humanity is told in the Eve of Light series of novels. The short stories and novellas are simply flashes on the fringe - episodes about everyday men and women living in a world turned weird. 

This volume includes The Lark, Heaven's Gun, FoolKillers, Knotty & Ice, and Rogue Beauty, five disturbing stories that blend horror, noir, black humor, and urban fantasy. Dark fiction at its most bizarre, Hell's Brood is the perfect introduction to the Eve of Light series.

©2018 Harambee K. Grey-Sun (P)2019 Harambee K. Grey-Sun


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen