Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    It begins with a phone call. It ends with a missing child.

    On a warm summer's morning, 13-year-old schoolgirl Constance Lawson is reported missing.

    A few days later, Constance's uncle, Karl Lawson, suddenly finds himself swept up in a media frenzy created by journalist Amanda Bowe implying that he is the prime suspect.

    Six years later...

    Karl's life is in ruins. His marriage is over, his family destroyed. But the woman who took everything away from him is thriving. With a successful career, a husband, and a gorgeous baby boy, Amanda's world is complete. Until the day she receives a phone call, and in a heartbeat she is plunged into every mother's worst nightmare.

    An utterly compelling psychological thriller that will keep you guessing to the very last minute. Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Claire Douglas, and Sarah Denzil's Silent Child.

    ©2017 Laura Elliot (P)2017 Bookouture

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Guilty

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen