Jetzt kostenlos testen

Grist Mill Road

Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 23 Min.
4 out of 5 stars (1 Bewertung)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Inhaltsangabe

Matthew and Hannah were just playing in the woods, a little way from home.

But now he's tying Hannah to a tree. And she has never been so terrified.

Patrick is there too, hidden, watching. He can't move. 

He can't take his eyes off Matthew's gun.

Years later, in New York City, leading adult lives they never would have imagined, the three will meet again. With even more devastating consequences.

Grist Mill Road is a chilling and heart-stopping thriller about friendship, family and revenge, perfect for fans of Odd Child Out, The Sinner and The Kind Worth Killing

It all began on Grist Mill Road....

Named by Newsweek as one of the best books of 2018.

©2018 Christopher J. Yates (P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

Kritikerstimmen

"Darkly, intricately layered, full of pitfalls and switchbacks, smart and funny and moving and merciless." (Tana French)

"Dark, intense, and disturbing...A thriller with imagination to spare." (Krysten Ritter)

"Arresting...Sophisticated...Elegant." (New York Times)

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen