Jetzt kostenlos testen


Gretel Series, Book 1
Sprecher: Lisa Flanagan
Serie: Gretel Series, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 1 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


A gripping horror thriller that will leave you wanting more. Start listening to the first book in this dark and captivating re-imagined series of the classic story of Hansel and Gretel.  

There is an ancient evil in the Back Country, dormant for centuries but now hungry and lurking.  

When it sets its sights on an unsuspecting mother one routine morning along an isolated stretch of highway, a quiet farming family is suddenly thrust into a world of unspeakable terror, and young Gretel must learn to be a hero.

©2015 Christopher Coleman (P)2019 Tantor

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen