Jetzt kostenlos testen

Gone Without a Trace

Sprecher: Emily Pennant-Rea
Spieldauer: 9 Std.
4.5 out of 5 stars (4 Bewertungen)
Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Inhaltsangabe

Gone Without a Trace by Mary Torjussen is a chilling psychological thriller about a woman whose boyfriend has vanished. Fans of I Let You Go and The Girl on the Train will be gripped.

No one ever disappears completely....

You leave for work one morning. Another day in your normal life. Until you come home to discover that your boyfriend has gone. His belongings have disappeared. He hasn't been at work for weeks. It's as if he never existed. But that's not possible, is it? And if he has gone without a trace, why do you still feel that someone is watching you?

©2016 Mary Torjussen (P)2016 Headline Digital

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    2
  • 4 Sterne
    2
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    4
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen