Jetzt kostenlos testen

Fighting for Valor

Away from Keyboard Collection, Book 6
Sprecher: Aiden Snow, Grace Grant
Serie: Away from Keyboard, Titel 6
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 37 Min.
Kategorien: Liebesromane, Militär

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


val·or: great bravery in the face of danger, especially in battle.

Once, Jackson Richards had it in spades. As a member of the United States Special Forces, he fought alongside the bravest and most capable men he’d ever known. Then one mistake landed them all in hell.

For six months, he fought. But one terrible day, his captors learned the full extent of his skills, and that sealed his fate.

Tortured and broken in conditions that made hell look like a five-star resort, Jackson Richards died, and Isaad was born. Shaped into a weapon for the wrong side, he’d forgotten who he once was. Who he was meant to be. Until the day his captor imprisoned Joey Taylor.

Helping Joey and her marine escape reminded Jackson of the man he used to be. And now, he’ll fight. For himself. For the friends he thought he lost in hell. And for Cara. The woman with a secret he can’t ignore.

If he’s strong enough, he’ll leave Isaad behind. Maybe, then, he can take back his true name.


Warning: This book contains scenes of torture and implied sexual violence that may be disturbing to sensitive listeners.

©2019 Patricia D. Eddy (P)2019 Patricia D. Eddy

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Fighting for Valor


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen