Jetzt kostenlos testen

Feel the Fear (Ruby Redfort, Book 4)

Autor: Lauren Child
Sprecher: Rachael Stirling
Serie: Ruby Redfort, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 53 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


Ruby Redfort: Undercover agent, code-cracker, and 13-year-old genius. The fourth book in the scarily awesome Ruby Redfort series, by multi-million-copy bestselling author Lauren Child.

This time Ruby must pit her wits against a seemingly invisible foe. How do you set your sights on catching a light-fingered villain if you can't even see him...?

©2014 Lauren Child (P)2014 HarperCollins Publishers Limited


"Cool, punchy, stylish" ( The Sun)
"A cracking adventure" ( The Mail)
"Lauren Child has put imagination and fun back into the real worlds of childhood" (Julia Eccleshare, The Guardian)


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen