Ruby Redfort

7 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Look Into My Eyes Inhaltsangabe

Hey, buster! Normal life is a total yawn. Break out of boredom with Ruby Redfort, the super-awesome new creation from multi-million-copy best seller Lauren Child.… Want to know more? Of course you do, bozo.

Here's the low-down on Ruby Redfort: she's a genius code-cracker, a daring detective, and a gadget-laden special agent who just happens to be a 13-year-old girl. She and her slick side-kick butler, Hitch, foil crimes and get into loads of scrapes with evil villains, but they're always ice-cool in a crisis.

In Look into My Eyes, we go right back to Ruby's beginnings as an agent. When an anonymous caller sets Ruby a challenge, it's not long before she finds her way into the HQ of the most secret of secret agencies - Spectrum. They need her help to crack a code but her desk job soon spirals into an all-out action adventure, as Ruby uncovers the dastardly plans of the formidable Fool's Gold Gang.

©2014 Lauren Child (P)2014 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 0.5. Titel

    Hang in There Bozo Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 1. Titel

    Look Into My Eyes Titelbild
    • Look Into My Eyes

    • Ruby Redfort, Book 1
    • Autor: Lauren Child
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    Take Your Last Breath Titelbild
    • Take Your Last Breath

    • Ruby Redfort, Book 2
    • Autor: Lauren Child
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Catch Your Death Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Pick Your Poison Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 14,95 €