Jetzt kostenlos testen

Fabled Journey III

Spieldauer: 2 Std. und 12 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


This collection of fantasy short stories are from the three winners of Remastered Words 2018 audio anthology, including a tale from one of our judges, Ian Whates with "Return to Arden Falls", which was first published in “Legend”, an anthology released in 2013 in honour of David Gemmell.  

There is a definite theme running through this year’s tales of the soldier’s passage; whether it be returning home to family, revisiting past battlefields, or taking the treacherous path into unknown realms and through bloody battlefields. Either way, wherever the roads may lead, you’ll be glad of a warm fire and comfy chair while the fabled journey plays out.

©2018 Remastered Words (P)2018 Remastered Words

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen