Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

Details zum Angebot: Details zum Angebot:
  • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
  • Jederzeit kündbar
  • Unbegrenzt Audible Original Podcasts hören
Im Warenkorb


In the exciting conclusion to the Sorceress of Aspenwood trilogy, Kyra will need each of her friends as she delves yet deeper into the underworld of dark magic that is growing around her. The threats to each of them, and to the Middle Kingdom itself, have reached the boiling point, and it is going to take every ounce of courage and wit Kyra has to survive the coming battle unscathed.

©2016 Sam Ferguson (P)2017 Dragon Scale Publishing


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen