Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Sie sind Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    In the compelling sequel to Blackbird, Anna Carey delivers a gritty and adrenaline-filled story of a girl desperate to escape her mysterious and terrifying assailants. Told in second person, this heart-pounding thriller puts the listener in front of the target and is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Legend.

    A week ago you woke up in Los Angeles with no memory of who you are. The only thing you knew: People are trying to kill you. You put your trust in Ben, but he betrayed you and broke your heart. Now you've escaped to New York City with a boy named Rafe, who says he remembers you from before. But the two of you are not safe. The same people who are after you are tailing Rafe as well. As the chase heats up, your memory starts to return, but your past cannot save you from the terrifying circumstances of your present or from the fact that one wrong move could end this game forever.

    ©2015 Alloy Entertainment and Anna Carey (P)2015 HarperCollins Publishers

    Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Autors

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Deadfall

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen