Jetzt kostenlos testen

Christmas Ever More

A Lady Forsaken, Book 4
Sprecher: Rachael Beresford
Serie: A Lady Forsaken, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 22 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


A lady seeking forgiveness for her past, Lady Viola Haversham is determined to put her past where it belongs - behind her. To do so, she sets out to host the grandest holiday celebration Foldger's Hall has ever seen, proving to everyone - including herself - that she has more to offer than the hardship and loss she has brought to her family.

A woman forging a new path in life, Mrs. Ruby Jakeston is tired of others taking care of her. She is ready to show everyone that she can look after more than just herself and her new husband. She also wants to set her overprotective friend at ease and bring her hellion sister to heel.

A girl lost and in search of a place to belong, Lady Ellington is on the brink of losing the only home she's ever known. The last thing she wants is to attend a grand soiree. However, when her older sister demands her presence at a country Christmas party, she is compelled to attend. With only a stable hand as her companion, she arrives at a house teeming with unfamiliar faces - and nowhere to hide.

A trio of women holding out hope for three different holiday miracles: Christmas ever more.

©2015 Christina McKnight (P)2016 Christina McKnight


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen