Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Sie sind Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

2 statt 1 Titel kostenlos erhalten

    Inhaltsangabe

    How far would you go to bury the truth? 

    While searching for a missing hill walker, Glencoe Mountain Rescue Team uncovers a body - just not the one they were looking for. 

    Still dealing with the fallout from their last case, DCI Jack Logan and his team venture south from Inverness to investigate a brutal, gangland-style execution in the wilds of the Highland countryside. 

    As the victim's dark secrets are gradually revealed, Jack uncovers the rot lurking beneath the stunning scenery, making himself the target of a criminal more dangerous than any he has faced before. 

    If he isn't careful, it won't just be a murder he's dealing with in Glencoe. 

    It'll be a massacre. 

    Blood and Treachery is the fourth book by number one Amazon best-selling author JD Kirk, perfect for fans of Tartan Noir. 

    "A breath of fresh air in the crime fiction genre." (L.J. Ross)

    ©2019 JD Kirk (P)2020 JD Kirk

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Blood and Treachery (A Scottish Crime Thriller)

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      4
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      3
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      3
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen