Jetzt kostenlos testen

Blink and You Die

Ruby Redfort, Book 6
Autor: Lauren Child
Sprecher: Rachael Stirling
Serie: Ruby Redfort, Titel 6
Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 59 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


Say good-bye to Ruby Redfort: every smart kid's smart kid. The mind-blowing conclusion to the thrilling series by award-winning author Lauren Child.

Ruby Redfort: undercover agent, code cracker and 13-year-old genius. You can count on her when the ice starts to crack.

All good things come to an end....

Ruby Redfort is running scared, a whole bunch of people want her dead and, worst of all, one of them is on her team. But just who is this agent of doom?

You can run, Ruby, but you can't hide....

©2016 Lauren Child (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers


Praise for Lauren Child:
"Lauren Child is a publishing phenomenon." ( Observer Magazine)
"Lauren Child is so good it's exhilarating." ( The Independent)

Praise for the Ruby Redfort series:
"The coolest girl hero in years.... Child refuses to write down to her tween and teen audience and challenges readers with more twists than a curling tongs party." (The Times)
"Redfort is one of the best things to happen to 10-plus British fiction." (The Times)
"The new Ruby Redfort book is utterly exceptionordinarily brilliant." (Clarice Bean)
"Lauren Child has put imagination and fun back into the real worlds of childhood." (Julia Eccleshare, Guardian)
"Cool, punchy, stylish." (Sun)
"A cracking adventure." (Mail)
"What more could adventure-loving girls want?" (The Sunday Times)


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen