Jetzt kostenlos testen


Autor: T.L. Smith
Serie: Crimson Elite, Titel 2
Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 56 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


It wasn’t meant to be this way - she shouldn’t have fallen for my brother and left me for him. But she did. And now I’m left to pick up the pieces of my shattered, broken heart. And to top it off, they want me to come to their wedding. Do they think I’m a pushover? Do they think of me as a joke? 

The old saying stands true, "Why have enemies when you can have family?" 

I understand it now, better than I ever have in my life. 

There’s one unexpected surprise though: Storm. She blew in just like one and makes the pain diminish. She’s exactly as her name describes her - she is a storm. A beautiful and powerful one. 

But not all things are meant to last. Like a storm that wreaks havoc, some things cause anguish, and in my life she may very well be one of them. 

All books in the series can be listened to as stand-alone stories.

©2019 T.L. Smith (P)2019 Oh My Audiobooks

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Anguished


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen