Jetzt kostenlos testen


The Black Flagged Series, Book 1
Sprecher: John David Farrell
Serie: Black Flagged, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 23 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


For fans of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor, and Vince Flynn - a no-bolds-barred, 24-style thriller of conspiracy, assassination, and deception by USA Today and Washington Post best-selling author Steven Konkoly. 

A "Retired" Covert Operative Will Do Anything to Guard His Darkest Secrets....

Daniel Petrovich, formerly part of the Department of Defense's infamous Black Flag Program, protects a secret buried in the deepest vaults of the Pentagon. Blackmailed into executing one final mission for his previous commanding officer, Daniel's carefully constructed "life" rapidly disintegrates into a relentless federal manhunt - and a 24-style race against the clock to suppress the shocking truth about his past. To survive, he'll release the darkest side of his concealed identity. A dark side with few boundaries - and even fewer loyalties.  

Black Flagged lays the foundation for a gritty, high-octane series exploring the serpentine link between covert operations and government agency politics.  

The Black Flagged Series: 

Book 1: Black Flagged: Alpha
Book 2: Black Flagged: Redux
Book 3: Black Flagged: Apex
Book 4: Black Flagged: Vektor
Book 5: Black Flagged: Omega 

Steven's novels are recommended for fans of Brad Thor's Scot Harvath, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Brad Taylor's Pike Logan, Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, L.T. Ryan's Jack Noble, C.G. Cooper's Daniel Briggs, Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon, and Mark Greaney's Gray Man.                              

©2011 Stribling Media (P)2019 Stribling Media


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen