Jetzt kostenlos testen

Against All Odds

Brainrush Series, Book 7
Autor: Richard Bard
Sprecher: R.C. Bray
Serie: Brainrush, Titel 7
Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 19 Min.
5 out of 5 stars (1 Bewertung)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

The highly anticipated series finale to the number one Wall Street Journal best seller Publishers Weekly called "a terrifically entertaining thriller!"

In this conclusion to Richard Bard's popular Brainrush series, Jake Bronson's family and friends face their biggest threat ever. The startling challenges revealed in No Refuge (book six) are coming to a head, and the team must wrest every resource available to them in hopes of preventing a terror-driven cataclysm unlike anything America has seen.

But the menace from within America's borders pales by comparison to the global threat revealed to eight-year-old Alex Bronson in a series of otherworldly visions. And Alex isn't the only one targeted by the mind-bending revelations.

The stakes are higher than ever. The fates of America and the world hang in the balance, and Jake Bronson's family and friends must risk everything to tip the scales against evil.

An international thriller with soul. Ideal listening for fans of Michael Crichton, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Marcus Sakey, Michael Grumley, Brad Thor, Dan Brown, Matthew Reilly, Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum, and Vince Flynn.

©2017 Richard Bard (P)2017 Richard Bard

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerbewertungen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen