Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Four lives, one woman, a star-crossed love....

    In 1895, 16-year-old Juliet begins a passionate, doomed romance with a married artist.

    In 1932, aspiring actress Nora escapes New York for the bright lights of Hollywood and a new chance at love.

    In 1970, Californian musician Sandra's secret love affair threatens to tear her band apart.

    And in 2012, Helen is starting to remember the tragic details of lives that never belonged to her.

    Bound to her lover in 1895, and trapped by his side ever since, Helen has lived through multiple lifetimes, under different names, never escaping her tragic endings. Only this time, she might finally have the power to break the cycle....

    Absorbing, magical and hard to put down, A Witch in Time is a heartbreakingly beautiful story about a death-defying love, a time-trapping curse and the power of destiny. Perfect for fans of The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue and A Secret History of Witches.

    ©2020 Constance Sayers (P)2020 Hachette Audio UK

    Kritikerstimmen

    "Prepare to be dazzled." (Alma Katsu, author of The Hunger)

    "Fresh and original." (Louisa Morgan, author of A Secret History of Witches)

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu A Witch in Time

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen