Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    The hunter has become the hunted.

    Ten years ago, DCI Jack Logan caught the twisted child killer known as Mister Whisper.

    Two days ago, Mister Whisper escaped.

    Now, Jack must track down the most ruthless enemy he has ever faced before he can strike again. But after 10 years behind bars, it isn't just murder that Mister Whisper has in mind.

    It's revenge.

    A Whisper of Sorrows is the sixth book in the DCI Jack Logan crime thriller series, all based in the Highlands of Scotland, and it's perfect for fans of Tartan Noir crime fiction.

    ©2020 JD Kirk (P)2020 JD Kirk

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu A Whisper of Sorrows

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      13
    • 4 Sterne
      4
    • 3 Sterne
      2
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      17
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      12
    • 4 Sterne
      2
    • 3 Sterne
      3
    • 2 Sterne
      1
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen