Jetzt kostenlos testen

02 Exodus - 2011

Autor: Skip Heitzig
Sprecher: Skip Heitzig
Spieldauer: 29 Std. und 13 Min.
Regulärer Preis: 3,95 €
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


Beginning in the brickyards of Egypt and ending in the tabernacle filled with God's presence, the book of Exodus chronicles the deliverance of God's people from Egypt and records the end of their oppression under Pharaoh. It also provides an account of the beginning of a prophecy fulfilled: God promised Abraham descendants beyond number, and on the pages of Exodus we see Israel become a great nation. In this verse-by-verse study, Pastor Skip Heitzig presents an in-depth look at Moses, the 10 plagues, the 10 commandments, the desert wanderings, the construction of the tabernacle, and more. As we study, we'll see the grace of God, witness the glory of the Lord, and a catch a glimpse of Israel's coming Savior.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your My Library section along with the audio.

©2011 Skip Heitzig (P)2012 Skip Heitzig


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Titel des Sprechers