Werewolves of Forever, Texas

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Wild Love Inhaltsangabe

Emma Rand is living life to the fullest. After receiving devastating news from her doctor, her boyfriend dumps her and she decides to fulfill her lifelong dream of writing a book. She moves to Forever, Texas, to find the solitude she needs to write. If only she has enough time left. The Carr brothers have waited for their mate, and when Emma finally arrives, they know they've found her. Setting out to win her heart, however, won't be as easy as Jayden, Jacob, and Jackson thought. She's gravely ill, and only turning her will keep her alive. Yet when her ex-boyfriend talks her into trying an experimental cure, will she accept the medical surgery that might cure her? Or will she let her heart show her the way to a long and happy life with her three mates? Note: There is no sexual relationship or touching for titillation between or among siblings.

©2012 Jane Jamison (P)2014 Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Werewolves of Forever, Texas , Book 1
    • Autor: Jane Jamison
    • Sprecher: Saffron Hillcrest
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 35 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 19.12.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 12,95 €