Wells of the Onesong

5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Fractured Echo Inhaltsangabe

Fracture is a novihomidrak gone wrong. The novihomidraks, human children taken by a dragon and incubated in a dragon egg for a decade to infuse them with the power of the dragons, are nearly immortal creatures with a destiny to save the universe. The memories of Fracture's original human child-self should have been wiped out, but she was reborn prematurely. Now, Echo exists as a remnant of a past Fracture should no longer remember.

Living under this duel identity and split personality is not easy, especially on the world to which they have been exiled. The news is controlled by the government and only the wealthy can afford instant access to it. Everyone else, Echo included, has to pay for it. Unfortunately, it's the best way that she can keep tabs on what her other self, Fracture, has done. This time, Fracture might have gone too far.

©2016 Dawn Blair (P)2016 Dawn Blair
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Wir schenken dir ein 30-tägiges kostenloses Probeabo
Klicke unten, um mit dem Hören zu beginnen
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Hörbuchserien aller Genres entdecken

Mystery & Thriller Hörbuchreihen

Ob Langdon oder Hunter, hier findest du alle Thrillerserien.

Fantasy & Sci-Fi Hörbuchreihen

Ob Star Trek oder Harry Potter, hier findest du alle Fantasyserien.

Krimi Hörbuchreihen

Ob Dupin oder Sherlock, hier findest du alle Krimiserien.

Alle Hörbuchreihen

Entdecke jetzt die beliebtesten Hörbuchreihen bei Audible.