Warriors: The New Prophecy

6 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 29 Bewertungen

Midnight Inhaltsangabe

Erin Hunter’s number one nationally best-selling Warriors series continues in Warriors: The New Prophecy!

The first audiobook in this second series, Midnight: Warriors: The New Prophecy, Book 1 brings more adventure, intrigue, and thrilling battles to the epic world of the warrior Clans.

The wild cats of the forest have lived in peace and harmony for many moons - but now, strange messages from their warrior ancestors speak of terrifying new prophecies and a mysterious danger. 

Brambleclaw, a warrior of ThunderClan, may be the cat with the fate of the forest in his paws. Now, he will need all the courage and strength of the greatest warriors to save the Clans.

©2009 Erin Hunter (P)2019 HarperAudio
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.