2 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 5 Bewertungen

Unborn Inhaltsangabe

Born into mystery. Shackled to darkness....

Khara has spent centuries discovering everything about the Underworld―except her place in it. But when she's ripped from her home, solving the riddle of her origins becomes more important than ever. With evil stalking her through the dark alleys of Detroit, she finds salvation from an unlikely source: a group of immortal warriors sworn to protect the city. Khara needs their help to unravel the tangled secrets of who and what she is—secrets many seem willing to kill for. But time is running out, and the closer she gets to the truth, the closer necessity binds her to an arrogant fallen angel.

Can their shaky alliance withstand that which threatens her, or will her soul fall victim to the unholy forces that hunt her―those that seek the Unborn?

From the author of the bestselling Caged series comes a pulse-pounding new series of supernatural romance.

©2014 Amber Lynn Natusch (P)2014 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Unborn, Book 1
    • Autor: Amber Lynn Natusch
    • Sprecher: Angela Dawe
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 17 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 26.08.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 11,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • Unborn Series, Book 2
    • Autor: Amber Lynn Natusch
    • Sprecher: Angela Dawe
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 13 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 17.02.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 11,95 €