The Thrice Cursed Mage

6 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

Cursed Inhaltsangabe

My name is Mac Brennan, and that's the only thing I can remember about myself. Not why I woke up in a dumpster. Not why my right arm is as black as pitch and covered in glowing red tattoos, and certainly not why a vicious death cult is after me.

Actually, that last part isn't true. I know why the death cult is after me. It's because I saved that damned girl from them. I didn't know who she was at the time, but I'd have done it anyway. I just don't like it when girls get beat up; call me old fashioned. Still, I can tell she's hiding something behind those devilish eyes, and if I want to find out what it is, I'll have to help her.

My name is Mac Brennan. I have no memory, and I'm a werewolf-hunting, hellfire-flinging version of Faust himself.

©2016 J. A. Cipriano (P)2016 Tantor
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • The Thrice Cursed Mage, Book 2
    • Autor: J. A. Cipriano
    • Sprecher: James Patrick Cronin
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 18 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 27.12.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 24,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Seized Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    Claimed Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    Hellbound Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf