The Oswain Tales

9 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Hagbane's Doom Inhaltsangabe

Three children, Sophie, Josh, and Andrew find something very mysterious about an archway in their local park: It seems to have their own names inscribed on it. Going through the archway, they find themselves transported into another world, caught up in a battle to save the Forest of Alamore from the wicked crone Hagbane, who has stolen the Merestone - a magical stone that is essential to keep the forest alive.

Prince Oswain, the children, and the forest must face Hagbane and her army of Grims and Grogs, to restore the Merestone to its rightful place.

©2007 Starshine Books (P)2015 Living Audio C.I.C. 2014
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Feldrog's Sting Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    Mystery of the Star Stone Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 7. Titel

    Quest for the Ice Maiden Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 8. Titel

    Secret of the Lost Island Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 9. Titel

    Guild of the White Eagle Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf