The Omega Series

2 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

Scars Inhaltsangabe

Are you ready? Cataclysmic natural disasters…Global economic chaos…Political turbulence…Mass deception…The Apocalypse has just begun....

Sixteen-year-old Rebekah Silver is your average teenager living in Southern California. She worries only about learning her cheerleading routines and passing her math test. But as world dictators rise to power and devastating disasters claim millions of lives she is inspired to search for answers. Becky soon discovers her world is quickly coming to an end, just as it was prophesied. Now she must decide whether to risk her life to follow the laws of God or surrender her soul to the law of man in this action-packed thriller. Will Becky survive?

©2012 Books In Motion (P)2012 Books In Motion
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 18,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • The Omega Series, Book 2
    • Autor: Patience Prence
    • Sprecher: Dalen Gunn
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 17 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 09.08.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €