The Lavender Ladies Detective Agency

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Death in Sunset Grove Inhaltsangabe

Meet Siiri and Irma, best friends and the queen bees of Sunset Grove, a retirement community for those still young at heart. With a combined age of nearly 180, Siiri and Irma are still just as inquisitive and witty as when they first met decades ago. And when their comfortable world is upturned by a suspicious death at Sunset Grove, Siiri and Irma are shocked into doing something about it. Determined to find out exactly what happened and why, they begin their own private investigations and form The Lavender Ladies Detective Agency.

The trouble is, beneath Sunset Grove's calm facade, there is more going on than meets the eye, and Siiri and Irma soon discover far more than they bargained for....

©2016 Minna Lindgren (P)2016 Macmillan Digital Audio
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    The End of Sunset Grove Titelbild
    • The End of Sunset Grove

    • The Lavender Ladies Detective Agency, Book 3
    • Autor: Minna Lindgren
    Nicht verfügbar auf