The Chronicles of Rhyacia

2 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 10 Bewertungen

The Unseen Inhaltsangabe

From New York Times best-selling author Thea Harrison comes the first in an explosive new quartet of stories set in the Elder Races world…. Dragos and Pia are back by popular vote! 

This story ends in a cliffhanger. 

Saying goodbye to their old life in the Wyr demesne in New York may be hard, but Dragos and Pia are determined to create a new life in the Other land of Rhyacia. 

At first, everything seems idyllic. Rhyacia is paradisiacal. Accompanied by old friends and new allies, the future looks safe and bright for Dragos, Pia, and baby Niall. 

But strange things are happening beneath the picturesque façade. Items move unaccompanied, buildings collapse without justifiable cause, and even the most powerful residents of Rhyacia can provide no logical explanation for the events transpiring. Whispered rumors point to something called the unseen

As Dragos and Pia investigate, they uncover a greater mystery than they could have imagined, and they realize the startling truth....

They’re not alone in Rhyacia. The land Dragos had thought was uninhabited hides many secrets, a shocking history that’s not quite ready to be buried, and something more. 

Something ancient, evil, and hungry. Something that wants to consume Dragos and take everything he holds dear. 

Something that just may be powerful enough to overcome the dragon.... 

This is book one in a series of four connected novellas. The first three books in this set will end in cliffhangers.

©2020 Teddy Harrison LLC (P)2020 Teddy Harrison LLC
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.