The Bannister Sisters

2 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Willow Falls Inhaltsangabe

US Deputy Marshal Matt Bannister is coming home to reconcile with his family. He prayed he wouldn't see his ex-best friend Tom Smith nor the only girl he ever loved, Tom's wife, Elizabeth.

However, old feuds unsettled never die and spark a powder keg of action as the quiet town of Willow Falls trembles in fear when the desperate Moskin Gang kidnaps Elizabeth and leaves a murderous trail for the sheriff Tom Smith to follow. In anguish, he turns to his despised ex-friend Matt Bannister to help him get the woman they both love back alive, if they can.

Sometimes God's greatest blessing is unanswered prayers.

©2015 Kenneth S. Pratt (P)2016 Outlaws Publishing LLC
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • The Bannister Series, Book 2
    • Autor: Kenneth S. Pratt
    • Sprecher: Bob Rundell
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 27 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 21.10.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €