The Arthurian Saga

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Crystal Cave Inhaltsangabe

Born the bastard son of a Welsh princess, Myrdden Emrys - or as he would later be known, Merlin - leads a perilous childhood, haunted by portents and visions. But destiny has great plans for this no-man's-son, taking him from prophesying before High King Vortigern to the crowning of Uther Pendragon, and the conception of Arthur, king for once and always.

©2016 Mary Stewart (P)2016 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    The Crystal Cave Titelbild
    • The Crystal Cave

    • The Arthurian Saga, Book 1
    • Autor: Mary Stewart
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    The Hollow Hills Titelbild
    • The Hollow Hills

    • The Arthurian Saga, Book 2
    • Autor: Mary Stewart
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    The Last Enchantment Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    The Wicked Day Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf