That Girl

3 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

That Girl Inhaltsangabe

This book is about That Girl…The girl who leaves behind her past, including her name; runs away from home and vows to never let another identity claim her again. Broken dreams, an abusive stepdad and ugly memories from her childhood are the only shattered remnants that have the ability to haunt her. With no money, an endless blank slate laying ahead of her and no hopes for the future, she sets out to survive at minimum wage jobs, moving from town to town, changing her name with each move and never allowing glimpses of her past to threaten her empty future. Average in every way, from her looks to her personality and even her style, there is not much to remember about her. When she abandons one town for another, she leaves behind of her fake identity in search of the next one, while leaving people asking themselves, "I wonder what ever became of that girl." That was her reality until Lincoln Wilks. The number one defensive football player in Fort Collins who finally names That Girl.

©100 Limitless Publishing (P)2014 Limitless Publishing LLC
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Autor: HJ Bellus
    • Sprecher: Em Eldridge
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 27 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 31.10.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    The Game Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Her Soldier Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf