3 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 Bewertungen

Nightwalker Inhaltsangabe

Stormwalker Janet Begay, proprietor of the Crossroads Hotel - a place where the paranormal stop for a safe night's rest - discovers the hard way that a slayer is targeting Ansel, a Nightwalker who's become a more-or-less permanent resident. When Janet and her boyfriend, Mick, intervene to save Ansel's un-life they find that the attack is the beginning of an oncoming storm. Janet has her hands full already with the upcoming marriage of her father, her crazy half-sister, the return of a woman who claims to be Coyote's wife, a couple dragons on her back, and her worry about Mick, who's behaving strangely again.

But it seems that everyone is after Ansel, who fears he killed the woman he loves in a Nightwalker frenzy. Janet must choose between protecting Ansel or facing the most powerful magical beings in the world, who are willing to destroy Janet, Mick, her hotel, and everyone she cares about to get to Ansel and his secrets.

©2012 Jennifer Ashley (P)2013 Tantor
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 4. Titel

    • Stormwalker, Book 4
    • Autor: Allyson James
    • Sprecher: Hillary Huber
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 14 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 22.04.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 4 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €