Sinful Nights

5 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 16 Bewertungen

Sinful Nights Bundle: Books 1-3 Inhaltsangabe

In Sweet Sinful Nights, experience the second-chance passion of Brent and Shannon when he walks back into her life, more handsome and charming than before. Soon, they fall into each other’s arms, consumed with a desire that burns through the years. But if these two fiery lovers are going to have a real second chance at this kind of intense, passionate, bone-deep love, he’ll have to give her his whole heart, and she’ll have to give up all the secrets from her messy past. And that messy past is about to spill over into her carefully constructed present.

In Sinful Desire, be consumed by the gorgeous and mysterious Ryan Sloane. He craves control - control of his business, control of his secrets, control of his days and nights. With the way his life spiraled in the past, he needs to stay in charge of his present. When he meets the beautiful and brilliant Sophie Winston, their chemistry is electric. Soon, he has to have more. All of her - heart, mind, and body. The only trouble is, he hasn't been honest about how he met her and the dangerous connection he has to her brother and the case that's brewing.

In Sinful Longing, fall for the bad boy of the family in Colin Sloan. He's determined to prove he’s what Elle needs in a man. He’s certainly everything she craves - smart, sexy, kind - and a rock star between the sheets. But his past hits too close to home for her and the people she has to protect. There isn't room in her life for a relationship with Colin. Especially when she’s forced to keep a secret that could tear his family apart.

©2016 Lauren Blakely (P)2019 Lauren Blakely Books
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.