Sherlock Holmes: The Centurion Papers Collection

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Sherlock Holmes - The Centurion Papers: The First Collection Inhaltsangabe

The Centurion Papers is a thrilling new series of Sherlock Holmes mysteries. Too explosive for publication, kept hidden for 100 years...until now. 

For the first time in audiobook, stories one to four are collected together in one volume! 

"The Devil's Mark"

London is ablaze with horror! A plague of ghastly deaths sweeps the capital, seemingly unrelated except for a strange tattoo found on the body of each victim - the mark of Satan. As a God-fearing mania engulfs the city, Sherlock Holmes must hunt the villain responsible for wreaking terror on its dark streets - a hunt that will bring him face-to-face with the devil himself. 

"The Scorched Earth" 

An old soldier haunted by the ghosts of war in Africa, a vengeful enemy hell-bent on righting the wrongs of the empire, and an island hiding the darkest of secrets.... Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson are in a race against time to solve the brutal mystery of the scorched earth - before an entire family is murdered. 

"The Willowden Sirens"

Edwardian society is utterly bewitched by sensational photographs of fairies at play in a country idyll. But when a high-ranking diplomat is found dead in that very garden, Sherlock Holmes is called upon to solve the murder. Even as the evidence suggests the victim was killed by fairies, can Holmes finally expose the truth...however dark it might be? 

"The M League Professor" 

Moriarty is dead, but his legacy of evil lives on.... Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson are woken by the most macabre delivery to Baker Street - a boy left for dead, with the letter M scored into his back. He is the first of many victims, and Holmes will be next unless he can put an end to the most dangerous network of criminals ever assembled - a network that stretches to the very highest echelons of society. 

The First Collection compiles four stunning new episodes in the Sherlock Holmes canon from Dr. Watson’s recently found Centurion Papers - uncovered by the Davies brothers, authors of Hudson James and the Baker Street Legacy

©2018 The Davies Brothers (P)2019 The Davies Brothers
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 € oder -1 Guthaben

    Verkaufspreis: 20,95 € oder -1 Guthaben

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 € oder -1 Guthaben

    Verkaufspreis: 15,95 € oder -1 Guthaben

Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Wir schenken dir ein 30-tägiges kostenloses Probeabo
Klicke unten, um mit dem Hören zu beginnen
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Hörbuchserien aller Genres entdecken

Mystery & Thriller Hörbuchreihen

Ob Langdon oder Hunter, hier findest du alle Thrillerserien.

Fantasy & Sci-Fi Hörbuchreihen

Ob Star Trek oder Harry Potter, hier findest du alle Fantasyserien.

Krimi Hörbuchreihen

Ob Dupin oder Sherlock, hier findest du alle Krimiserien.

Alle Hörbuchreihen

Entdecke jetzt die beliebtesten Hörbuchreihen bei Audible.