Ridiculous Lovers Series

2 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Ridiculous! Inhaltsangabe

Identity theft, regency style   

After the death of her miserly cousin Antony North, Millicent Boarder is determined her family should never be poor or vulnerable again. To protect them, she conceals her cousin's death and assumes his identity. Now she must face the ton and the world as Mr. North and accept the price she must pay for her family's safety - she will never be loved.  

Which means now is the perfect time for her to meet a duke!

©2012 D.L. Carter (P)2019 Tantor
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Ridiculous Lovers Series, Book 1
    • Autor: D.L. Carter
    • Sprecher: Rachael Beresford
    • Spieldauer: 13 Std. und 49 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 31.07.2019
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 24,95 €